当前位置:homepage  Alumni
  • Huang Yongqin

    Major   General of Chinese People's Liberation Army Distinguished expert of computer   software & hardware technology of National High-tech R&D Program of   China (863 Program), general designer of Sunway BlueLight MPP

  • Ji Xiangyang
    Professor   of Institute of Control Theories and Techniques, Tsinghua University, winner   of National Natural Science Fund for Distinguished Young Scholars
  • Ding Mingfeng
    Chairman   of ZTE
  • Wang Tianran
    Academician   of Chinese   Academy of Engineering, director of National   Engineering Research Center for   Robotics, director and research   fellow, Shenyang Institute of automation,   Chinese Academy of   Sciences
  • Yun Xiaochun
    Deputy   director and chief engineer of the National Computer Network Emergency   Response Coordination Center